Pusha T‘s album before the album, Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude, will drop next Friday, December 18. (His actual album, King Push, will be out in April.)

As he gears up for the release, Push dropped the album’s tracklist today, as well as the Diddy-produced song, “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets.” The 10 tracks also include features from Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Beanie Sigel, Kehlani, Jill Scott and more, with additional production from J. Cole, Timbaland, Q-Tip and Boi-1da. Crazy!

Check out the full tracklist below. It’s available for pre-order now.

Jazlana: Twitter || Instagram

1. Intro
2. Untouchable [prod. by Timbaland]
3. M.F.T.R. ft. The-Dream [prod. by Boi-1da and Frank Dukes]
4. Crutches, Crosses, Caskets [prod. by Diddy]
5. M.P.A. ft. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream [prod. by J. Cole]
6. Got Em Covered ft. Ab-Liva
7. Keep Dealing ft. Beanie Sigel
8. Retribution ft. Kehlani
9. F.I.F.A. [prod. by Q-Tip]
10. Sunshine ft. Jill Scott