As we approach the release of Big Sean & Jhene Aiko’s debut collaborative project “TWENTY88” this Friday, we get the track-listing and it’s not what you’d expect from these two to say the least. See the 8 song titles after the jump.

Frankie Zing: Instagram ll Soundcloud

The project has been described as a mixture of ’90s R&B, ’70s experimental Rock/Soul with the two stepping out of their comfort zone’s to explore each other’s artistry to form TWENTY88. The songs are as follows:

1. Déjà vu
2. Selfish
3. On The Way
4. Push It
5. 2 Minute Warning (ft. K-Ci & Jojo & Detail)
6. Talk Show
7. Memories Faded
8. London Bridge