A$AP Ferg will release his sophomore effort, Always Strive And Prosper, on April 22. Today, the Harlem native has liberated the tracklist, and it looks like it’s going to be a good one!

Features on the 18-track project include Skrillex, Missy Elliott, ScHoolboy Q, the whole A$AP Mob, Rick Ross, Lil Uzi Vert, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign and more. Talk about star-studded! Check out the full tracklist in the gallery, and pre-order on iTunes here.

Marisa Mendez: Twitter || Instagram