On September 16, Mac Miller will drop his new album, The Divine Feminine. Today, the Pittsburgh rapper revealed the project’s tracklist, and the features are going to be lit!

Of the 10 songs, features include Bilal, Anderson .Paak, Ty Dolla $ign, Kendrick Lamar, Mac’s boo Ariana Grande, Cee-Lo Green and more! Check it out in full below. Pre-order is available now on iTunes.

Marisa Mendez: Twitter || Instagram

1. Congratulations ft. Bilal
2. DANG! ft. Anderson .Paak
3. Stay
4. Skin
5. Cinderella ft. Ty Dolla $ign
6. Planet God Damn ft. Njomza
7. Soulmate
8. We ft. Cee-Lo Green
9. My Favorite Part ft. Ariana Grande
10. Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty ft. Kendrick Lamar