The first time in awhile there’s some music related news with Ye! And it’s a biggin…

Frankie Zing

Photo Credit

When Kanye released The Life of Pablo in February of this year he also spoke of an album called “Turbo Grafx 16” and planned on releasing at the end of 2016. While right now it’s unlikely that’s going to happen (unless this whole year was a sick masterplan of Kanye’s), as assumed tracklist has surfaced for the album by none other than Pete Rock. People are suggesting the track names are holding weight because Pete has been on Twitter retweeting sites posting the list.

Here’s the tracklist and peep the video below to make your own assumptions:

1. Metroid Other
2. Muramasa the Demon Blade
3. New Super Mario Bros
4. No More Heroes 2

5. Okami
6. Pikmin 2
7. Rabbids Go Home
8. Red Steel 2

9. Resident Evil
10. Silent Hill
11. Sin & Punishment 2
12. Sonic Colors

13. Super Mario Galaxy Pt. 1 & Pt. 2
14. Tatsunoko vs. Capcom