We are less than two weeks away from the release of Rick Ross’ Mastermind and the surprises continue to roll in.
The Bawse has linked up with Young Jeezy for, “War Ready,” has been featured on Ashanti’s “I Got It,” dropped some exclusive visuals for the deluxe album and he now delivers the deluxe tracklist for the up-coming project.
We’re looking forward to Scarface, Z-Ro and more to guest appear on the album. Check out another artist to drop a verse, after the jump

JaaiR (JR)

Mastermind Deluxe Tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Rich is
3. Drug Dealers
4. Shots
5. Nobody
6. The Devil is a Lie (Feat. Jay Z)
7. Mafia Music III (Feat. Sizzla & Mavado)
8. War Ready (Feat. Jeezy)
9. What a Shame
10. Supreme
11. Blk & Wht
12. “Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein (Feat. The Weeknd)
14. “Sanctified (Feat. Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. Walkin on Air (Feat. Meek Mill)
16. Thug Cry (Feat. Lil Wayne)
17. Blessing In Disguise (Feat. Scarface & Z-Ro)
18. Paradise Lost
19. You Know I Got It (Reprise)