The 2015 XXL Freshman prepares to release his June 30th release of Summertime ’06. In a dope graphic video, Vince Staples reveals the tracklist for the upcoming project, which features Jhené Aiko, Joey Fatts, Daley and more.

For the complete tracklist, hit the jump.

JaaiR (JR)
Twitter | Instagram

Summertime ’06 tracklisting:

Part 1

1. Ramona Park Legend Pt. 1
2. Life Me Up
3. Norf Norf
4. Birds & Bees ft. Daley
5. Loca
6. Lemme Know ft. Jhené Aiko & DJ Dahi
7. Dopeman ft. Joey Fatts & Kilo Kish
8. Jump Off The Roof ft. Snoh Aalegra
9. Señorita

A video posted by @vincestaples on

Check out the gallery for more.