Wiz Khalifa’s new album Khalifa will drop on February 5…though it was originally set to be out today, January 22. Perhaps as a consolation, the Taylor Gang leader has made the project available for pre-order now on iTunes, and with that, the tracklist is now out. (It also came with a new song – the Travi$ Scott-assisted “Bake Sale,” which you can listen to here.)

As far as features, the 13-song album includes appearances from his Taylor Gang artists Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J and Chevy Woods, his own son Sebastian and more. I can’t wait to hear the track with Bash!

Check out the full tracklist below, and head here to pre-order.

Jazlana: Twitter || Instagram

1. BTS
2. Celebrate ft. Rico Love
3. Elevated
4. City View ft. Courtney Noelle
5. Cow Boy
6. Bake Sale ft. Travi$ Scott
7. Call Waiting
8. Make A Play
9. Most Of Us
10. Zoney ft. Sebastian
11. Lit ft. Ty Dolla $ign
12. No Permission ft. Chevy Woods
13. iSay ft. Juicy J