Ice Cube & John Legend are getting their own Hollywood Walk of Fame stars in the 2017 class and they’re next to some other big names getting recognized too!! W for hip-hop & r&b.

Posted by: Frankie Zing

Also who will be inducted into the Hollywood Walk of Fame Class of 2017 are New Edition, Hall & Oates, *NSYNC, actors Amy Adams, Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson, Chris Pratt, Ryan Reynolds, Tyra Banks, Lee Daniels, Hugh Laurie, Sarah Silverman and Jeffrey Tambor, among others. Each inductee will schedule their own “star ceremony,” which will be held at some point in the next two years and will be announced here.

Congrats to Cube who also had NWA inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame this year, along with the success of Straight Outta Compton.