It has been a long time coming, but finally, we have a release date for Joey Bada$$’s sophomore album, All Amerikkkan Bada$$.

Marisa Mendez: Twitter || Instagram

Though no official date has come from Joey himself, an iTunes pre-sale has popped up in New Zealand, giving a release date of April 7. We’ll likely have the U.S. pre-order tonight.

The album, per iTunes, is set to feature 12 tracks, two of which are the previously-released “Land of the Free” and “Devastated.”

The album looks to be 12-tracks long and includes two songs he’s already released, “Land of the Free” and “Devastated.”

Source: XXL