At the end of last year, Lil Durk dropped his “They Forgot” mixtape and after dropping his YFN Lucci assisted single “Mood I’m In” a few days ago he returns with his new mixtape “Love Songs For The Streets.” The 9 track project boasts guest features from Young Thug, MoneyBagg Yo, TK Kravits and Yung Tory. The production on the tape is handled by Chopsquad DJ, Willafool, S Breezy, DonisBeats, Tino and JBoonTheBeat. Stream the project below.