Common Releases “Nobody’s Smiling” Tracklist! Reveals Some Killer Features!

After dropping the cover art this week for his forth coming album Nobody’s Smiling, Common has now released the tracklist! The album is set to feature some fire artists coming out of the Chi, staying true to the cover art’s theme, and will also have appearances from some of your other favorite artists. Find out who after the jump!

#DJFunkFlexApp New Music: Jhené Aiko ft. Cocaine 80s – To Live and Die

Jhené Aiko drops her new single “To Live and Die” featuring Cocaine 80’s. This will be off Aiko’s “Souled Out” debut album. Listen below.

(Video) Jhene Aiko Drops The Cover Art And A Snippet For New Single!

While Jhene Aiko prepares for her upcoming release of her debut full length album, Souled Out, she is giving fans a little taste of what’s in store. The singer took to Instagram today to drop a snippet of the single, featuring Cocaine 80s, called “To Love And Die” with a mystical visual to go along with. Check out the post after the jump!

MIXTAPE: Cocaine 80s – Express OG [EP]

They had the summer on smash last year with their debut project, and now the collective Cocaine 80s are back with another soundtrack for the poolside, top-down months. Download their new EP below. Marisa Mendez

NEW MUSIC: Cocaine 80s ft. Nas – Chain Glow

Cocaine 80s are on quite a roll, and continue their streak today with a new track featuring Nas. Listen to “Chain Glow” below. Hope a new tape is coming soon! Marisa Mendez

New Music: Cocaine 80s- This Can’t Be A Crime

Cocaine 80s are releasing tracks to get everyone’s summer started right.  Hit the jump to listen to their new track This Can’t Be A Crime. Steph Bassanini

Copyright © 2010-2014 FUNKMASTER FLEX, LTD. All rights reserved.