After dropping the cover art this week for his forth coming album Nobody’s Smiling, Common has now released the tracklist! The album is set to feature some fire artists coming out of the Chi, staying true to the cover art’s theme, and will also have appearances from some of your other favorite artists. Find out who after the jump!


Nobody’s Smiling is set to be out July 22nd and be prepared to hear features from Jhene Aiko, Cocaine 80s, Elijah Blake and Snoh Aalegra. Plus, Chicago natives like Lil Herb, who was featured on the deluxe edition cover, Big Sean, Vince Staples, and Dreezy, will all be on the album as well! Check out the full track list below!

1. The Neighborhood (Feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80s)
2. No Fear
3 Diamonds (Feat. Big Sean)
4. Blak Majik (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder (Feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy)
7. Nobody’s Smiling
8. Real (Feat. Elijah Blake)
9. Kingdom (Feat. Vince Staples)
10. Rewind That

Deluxe Edition:

11. Out On Bond (Feat. Vince Staples)
12. 7 Deadly Sings
13. Young Hearts Run Free (Feat. Cocaine 80s)