(Video) Justine Skye Talks Getting Record From DJ Mustard, Explains Cryptic Tweets, and More


Justine Skye came by to kick it with ThatsEnuff.com’s own BlueMagic. Skye talks about her current single “Collide” and the struggle before getting it from DJ Mustard. She also tells how she got Tyga to jump on the record. When asked about her often “cryptic” tweets, she finally explains what they are. Watch below.

Read More »

Indie Music Spotlight: Ricky Rude ft. Scarface – So Immature


After collaborating with Trina on the strip club anthem “Stripper Ass, Model Face,” winning mtvU’s “Freshmen” contest, and being co-signed by the legendary DJ Kay Slay on SiriusXM’s Shade45 radio, rapper Ricky Rude can no longer be considered South Jersey’s best-kept secret. His latest single “So Immature” featuring Scarface, highlights both Ricky’s dark, perceptive youth and his willingness to build on his past as an artist and as a person.

Read More »

Indie Music Spotlight: Young Gifted – Murda 1


NJ Rap Trio Young Gifted takes us back to the golden age of Hip Hop with the single “Murda 1.” Listen below.

Read More »

Indie Music Spotlight: Kadeem King – Better Dayz


East Harlem Emcee Kadeem King delivers his latest visual “Better Dayz” produced by Cool and Dre.He is currently working on his upcoming project “Reaching For The Stars.” Watch below.

Read More »

Indie Music Spotlight: Choppa Zoe – 99


Choppa Zoe continues to drop new joints. This time around Choppa hits the streets with his new single called “99.” Listen below.

Read More »

Indie Music Spotlight: Shmoove – 0 – 100k


Shmoove is getting ready to release his project “LVNG LaVida SMKR” soon. In preparation for that he hits the streets with this visual for “0 – 100k.” Check it out below.

Read More »

Indie Music Spotlight: Quazee – Voices


Hailing from Harlem, New York 20 year old rapper Quazee drops the visuals for “Voices.” Watch below.

Read More »

Indie Music Spotlight: CappAcity – King in me


CappAcity releases a new record titled ‘King in me’ taken off his project “Calm in the storm.” Listen below.

Read More »

Indie Music Spotlight: Yalee – Pretty Girl Dance


He’s doing better than he used to and the music industry is about to know about it. Singer, rapper, songwriter, and performer Yalee releases a fresh visual for his “Pretty Girl Dance” single. The Dayton, Ohio native brings a new spin to the urban pop market by merging his personal experiences from the hood to the suburbs, attracting all audiences.

Read More »

Indie Music Spotlight: Vera Maxwell – TIP


Vera Maxwell has been making a lot out noise in CT, last week she opened up for Young Thug and got a lot of Love from T.I. after her show. Her latest single “Tip” has been spinning on the air waves and now she lets loose a visual for it. Check it out.

Read More »

Copyright © 2010-2014 FUNKMASTER FLEX, LTD. All rights reserved.