tinashe IFWT

With the her debut album a week away, Tinashe let’s us have a early listen to the project. “Aquarius” after the jump!

DJ Triple Threat : Twitter | Instagram

Tinashe Aquarius (Tracklisting):

1. Aquarius
2. Bet (featuring Devonté Hynes)
3. Cold Sweat
4. Nightfall (Interlude)
5. 2 On (featuring ScHoolboy Q)
6. How Many Times (featuring Future)
7. What Is There To Lose (Interlude)
8. Pretend (featuring A$AP Rocky)
9. All Hands On Deck
10. Indigo Child (Interlude)
11. Far Side Of The Moon
12. The Calm (Interlude)
13. Feels Like Vegas
14. Thug Cry
15. Deep In The Night (Interlude)
16. Bated Breath
17. Wildfire
18. The Storm