2 Chainz has updated his tracklist to add “Halo,” he says on the ‘Gram. “(letter from my unborn son) Featuring my daughters Heaven & Harmony.”


2 Chainz [or my personal fave, Tity Boi] is gearing up for the release of Trapavelli Tre, the second of a mixtape trilogy. With five years behind us since the release of Trapavelli 2: The Residue, it was only right that he give us the 14-tracklist to the project.

Trapavelli Tre features guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Kevin Gates, Cap 1 and more; while he called on Mike Dean [who is working on Kanye West’s Swish], HitMaka!, Honorable C.N.O.T.E and others.

Hit the jump for the complete tracklist.

JaaiR (JR)
Twitter | Instagram

Trapavelli Tre tracklist:

1. “Neighborhood” (prod. by B. Wheezy, X, and Mike Dean)
2. “Amilli Billi Trilli” feat. Wiz Khalifa (prod. by FKi)
3. “Everything I Know” (prod. by Nard & B)
4. “Watch Out” (prod. by FKi)
5. “BFF” (prod. by Zaytoven)
6. “I Feel Like” feat. Kevin Gates (prod. by HitMaka!)
7. “Goat” feat. The-Dream (prod. by B. Wheezy and Mike Dean)
8. “Starter Kit” feat. Young Dolph (prod. by Zaytoven)
9. “If I Didn’t Rap” (prod. by Fresh Jones)
10. “El Chapo Jr.” (prod. by Two-17)
11. “Lapdance in a Trap House” (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E)
12. “Each & Err One of ‘Em” feat. Cap 1 and Skooly (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E)
13. “Blue Dolphin” feat. Betty Idol (prod. by Nard & B)
14. “Big Meech Era” (prod. by TM808)
*15. “Halo”

*Just added

You can expect to hear the sounds of the mixtape on August 13; two days away.

Check out the gallery for more.