While we’re not sure if any of the tracks from The Game’s double-disc album will be performed in New York anytime soon – due to recent comments made about the NYPD – the Los Angeles rapper reveals the cover art as well as the tracklist for The Documentary 2.5.

The Documentary is scheduled for release Friday, October 9 while one week later on October 16, The Documentary 2.5 follows. The 17-track 2.5 will feature guest appearances from Nas, Scarface, E-40 and Busta Rhymes, ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Stacy Barthe, YG, Problem, Ty Dolla $ign and much MUCH more.

Check out the full tracklist after the jump.

JaaiR (JR)
Twitter | Instagram

The Documentary 2.5 tracklist:

1. “New York” [Skit]
2. “Magnus Carlsen” (feat. Anderson .Paak)
3. “Crenshaw/80s and Cocaine” (feat. Anderson .Paak & Sonyae)
4. “Gang Bang Anyway” (feat. Jay Rock & ScHoolboy Q)
5. “The Ghetto” (feat. Nas & will.iam)
6. “From Adam” (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. “Gang Related” (feat. Asia)
8. “Last Time You Seen” (feat. Scarface & Stacy Barthe)
9. “Intoxicated” (feat. Deion)
10. “Quik’s Groove” (feat. DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter & Micah)
11. “Outside” (feat. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E)
12. “Up On the Wall” (feat. Problem, Ty Dolla $ign & YG)
13. “Sex” [Skit]
14. “My Flag/Da Homies” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ & Skeme)
15. “Moment of Violence” (feat. King Mez, Jon Connor & JT)
16. “Like Father Like Son 2” (feat. Busta Rhymes)
17. “Life”

Hit up the gallery for The Documentary 2.5 cover art.