(Photo) Wiz Khalifa Rolls Up To The Scene In A Rolls Royce


Last night on the House of Blues Sunset Strip, Wiz rolled up to the scene with his Rolls Royce, one of the cars he got in the settlement with Amber Rose.

(Photo) STILL Haven’t Seen ‘Hamilton’? There’s Still Hope!


Alexander Hamilton is the face of the ten-dollar bill but if you want to catch one of the great successes in recent theatrical history you will be dishing out way more then that. Although the show has only been out for ten months and counting, tickets are almost impossible to come by.

(Video) Kerry Washington Not ‘Hood’ Enough ??

IFWT_Kerry Washington

It has not always been rainbows and butterflies for actress Kerry Washington. Kerry Washington has worked to have her Gladiators behind her. Before her renowned role in Scandal, Washington stated “I was actually cast in two other pilots. Both went to series but I was fired and recast. For both, it was because they wanted me to sound more ‘girlfriend’, more like ‘hood’ more ‘urban’”

(Photo) Blac Chyna Trying To Gain How Much Weight???


We all know Blac Chyna as the sexy stripper from King of Diamonds. When Drake first dropped her name in “Miss Me” back in 2010, everyone started taken notice of her and criticizing her for having a “fake” “plastic” body because her shape was too ideal.

(Video) Prom Rejection Gets Connecticut Teen 25 Years For Stabbing 16 Year Old Female

IFWT_Teen Gets 25

A Connecticut teen was awarded 25 years for what will now be the biggest mistake of his life. 19 year old Christopher Plaskon who was 17 at the time took matters into his own hands when he decided before junior prom (not even senior prom) to stab Maren Sanchez at Jonathan Law High School on April 25th, 2014.

(Photo) Erica Dixons Claps Back At Momma Dee For Trying To Portray Her As A Liar


Momma Dee recently did an interview in which she called Erica Dixon a liar for saying she needed a restraining order against her baby daddy Scarppy. Erica claims she was fearing for her life at the time. Momma Dee says these claims are false but we know how she gets when it comes to her baby boy. Super defensive!

Toya Wright Is About To Be Super Single!


After admitting last year that she allows her husband 8 hall passes a year to cheat looks like Memphitz wont be getting any hall passes, well not from Toya at least.

(Video) Is De Blasio Trying To Get Rid Of Food Pantries In NYC??


To many New Yorkers disbelief, talk of cutting New York City’s food pantry and kitchen budget is more of a reality then we think. Mayor de Blasio wants to slash 1.8 million dollars from last years budget amount of about 11 million dollars.

(Photos) Iggy Azalea Shows Off Her All NEW Birthday Suit!!


As Iggy Azelea’s birthday hits today, she surprised us with her very own birthday gift. SHE BOUGHT HERSELF A NEW PAIR OF BOOBS! Way to enhance her body at the age of 26. As one of the only female rappers in today’s HipHop industry, she has allot of competition coming up and she has to stay a head of the game. Its been a struggle to stay on top being a white girl in an African American dominated industry.

Indie Music Spotlight: Steve Fro – Wake Up America


Steve Fro’s latest record, “Wake Up America,” addresses what’s going on in the world today and how society is distracted by social media, along with celebrity news. Listen below.

Copyright © 2010-2014 FUNKMASTER FLEX, LTD. All rights reserved.