(Video) It’s Maybach Baby: Rick Ross MMG Weekend


Rick Ross turned up this weekend for a three-day celebration. Kicking off the 2016 Maybach Music weekend. Looks like the music group plans on turning the heat up in the music game this summer.

(Video) Central Park Explosion Leaves Man Footless


One of the most famous parks in the world, Central Park,had an explosion this morning. The New York Police Department believes that it was a fourth of July plan, gone wrong. Someone’s weekend isn’t going to be so celebratory.

(Video) Baghdad Bombing in Busy Shopping Area of Parada; Many Dead

IFWT_Baghdad bombings

Sadly late last night a bombing in Baghdad happened targeting the Karrada district were the citizens were celebrating Ramadan. Death total has risen to 125 people, including a dozen young children and 187 people wounded. This is the third massive attack carried out from ISIS supporters in the last few days. The extremists of ISIS or the Islamic State acclaimed responsibility saying the attack was for “shiite Muslims” even though the area that was first bombed was a mixed center for shopping and eating unlike a temple for praying. Many civilians that saw the attack went to social media to talk about the bombing.

Sorry! FDA Says Do Not Eat Cookie Dough


For year cookie dough hash been a favorite snack for all ages. Almost everyone has dipped their spoon into the sweet delight. The Food and Drug Administration says it’s time to stop.

RHOA Cynthia Bailey Speaks More On Divorce

IFWT_Cynthia Bailey

Housewife no more. Real Housewives of Atlanta cast-member, Cynthia Bailey talks about the separation. Poor thing.

Money Talks: Mega Millions Jackpot Hits Records


Hope you played your numbers today, Mama needs a brand new car! The Mega Millions jackpot has reached $415 million. Cross your fingers.

(Photos) Busted! Man Arrested At Mexican Border With 75 Pounds Of Weed

Pass the dutchie with ya left hand. If you were to go to on a road trip would you take it in a hooptie or a rental? Survey says… Make sure your ride is in good condition before busting any moves.

(Photo) FBI Top 10 FBI Fugitive Captured


Ready or not, here they come, you can’t hide. One of the top ten FBI’s most wanted has been captured. She’s under 30 years old.

(Video) Woman Fakes Abduction To Cover Up Cheating


In 2016, cheating has gotten really creative. How far would you go to cover up your affair? A Miami Bartender really did herself in with this one.

(Video) 4 Children Dead, Mom In Custody

As if the world isn’t crazy enough, something crazier pops up everyday. Four children were found dead in their apartment complex. The mother has been taken into custody.

Copyright © 2010-2014 FUNKMASTER FLEX, LTD. All rights reserved.