#DJFunkFlexApp MIXTAPE: Boosie Bad Azz – Life After Deathrow


Lil Boosie aka BOOSIE BADAZZ drops his new project called “Life After Deathrow” with features from Trey Songz, Yo Gotti, Shy Glizzy & more. Listen and download below.

Read More »

#DJFunkFlexApp New Music: Shy Glizzy ft. Lil’ Durk – White Girl (Remix)


D.C. rapper Ahy Glizzy links up with Chicago’s Lil Durk for a remix of “White Girl.” Listen below.

Read More »

#DJFunkFlexApp New Music: Diggy Simmons ft. French Montana – Ain’t Bout To Do


Diggy links up with French Montana for this one called “Ain’t Bout To Do” produced by DJ Mustard. He is currently working on his “Out of This World” EP. Listen below.

Read More »

#DJFunkFlexApp New Music: Gucci Mane ft. Rich Homie Quan & Pizzle – Say A Prayer (Remix)


Check out Gucci Mane’s “say A Prayer” remix featuring Rich Homie Quan and Pizzle produced by Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Zaytoven, 8 Bars, and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League

Read More »

New Music: Joe Budden – I Might Need More Than 16 Tho


Joe Budden drops a new one called “I Might Need More Than 16 Tho” – listen below.

Read More »

(Video) Rich Gang ft. Rich Homie Quan – Milk Marie


Read More »

#DJFunkFlexApp New Music: Quilly – No Feelings


Quilly has been heating the streets of Philly with his music. Now he drops a new one called “No Feelings.” Listen below.

Read More »

#DJFunkFlexApp New Music: Lil Wayne ft. The Lox – Gotti


Lil Wayne links up with The Lox for this one called “Gotti.” Listen below.

Read More »

#DJFunkFlexApp MIXTAPE: Future – Monster


Future drops his new project “Monster” executive produced by Metro Boomin. Listen below.

Read More »

(Video) Yo Gotti ft. Lil’ Boosie – I Feel Like


Yo Gotti drops the visuals to “I Feel Like” featuring Lil’ Boosie. Watch below.

Read More »

Copyright © 2010-2014 FUNKMASTER FLEX, LTD. All rights reserved.