Emilio Rojas recently released his new visual, “Tomorrow Never Comes,” and now he drops the artwork and tracklisting for his project that’s set to come out on June 11th. Finally! “No Shame, No Regrets” features collabs with Troy Ave., Chris Webby, Styles P, IAMSU!, Lecrae and a few others. I think I’m going to like this one. Hit up the gallery and check out who else will be involved, as well as the album cover.

JaaiR (JR)

Gallery is ABOVE!