There’s the basic, and than……DELUXE! YG is giving the fans a little bit extra in the deluxe version of, My Krazy Life. The March 18 release entails an additional photo and three more tracks. Party! Hit the jump to check it out.

JaaiR (JR)

YG’s My Krazy Life deluxe tracklist:

1. The Put On Intro
2. Bpt
3. I Just Wanna Party ft. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock
4. Left, Right ft. DJ Mustard
5. Bicken Back Being Bool
6. Meet the Flockers ft. Tee Cee
7. My Nigga ft. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan
8. Do It To Ya ft. TeeFLii
9. Me & My Bitch ft. Tory Lanez
10. Who Do You Love? ft. Drake
11. Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin) ft. Kendrick Lamar
12. 1Am
13. Thank God (Interlude) ft. Big TC & RJ
14. Sorry Momma ft. Ty Dolla $ign
15. When I Was Gone ft. RJ, Tee Cee, Charlie Hood, Reem Riches & Slim 400
16. Bompton
17. My Nigga ft. Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Meek Mill & Nicki Minaj (Remix)