Robin Thicke has pulled out all of the romantic stops to regain the attention of his love Paula Patton, and his latest has been dedicating his upcoming project to his estranged wife. Thicke has released the cover art and track listing for the album, check it out below!

Adriela Batista

Robin Thicke has unveiled the album cover of his upcoming project ‘Paula’, releasing in two weeks and along with the picture of a posed, gloomy Robin, the track-listing is sure to provide some amazing serenading! ‘Paula’ will serve as a follow up to Thicke’s ‘Blurred Lines’ addicting EP; all of the songs on the album have been written and produced by Robin Thicke. We’re all rooting for a happy ending with this one! Check out the track listing below

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”