In case the top of this year’s music is not enough ‘good’ for you hip hop lovers, this one is sure to do the trick. Part two of The Beauty of Independence is on its way. After a long-awaited three month delay, sorry to say that G-Unit fans will have to wait one more month for the release of The Beast Is G-Unit EP. But, the good news is that the cover art and tracklist is here for the viewing. Check it out after the jump.

JaaiR (JR)
Twitter | Instagram

50 Cent took to Instagram to drop the cover art for the six-track EP slated to drop on March 3. “New EP COMING very SOON #SMSAUDIO #FRIGO,” says Fif, so you know it’s real.

The Beast Is G-Unit tracklist:

1. Ballin’
2. I’m Grown
3. Bring My Bottles
4. Doper Than My Last One
5. Boy Boy
6. Choose One

Check out the gallery for the The Beast Is G-Unit cover art.