New Jersey native !llmind is preparing to release his joint LP with Slaughterhouse rapper Joell Ortiz. The well-known beat maker has had this one cooking in the stu for some time. Now he and Joell are ready to release Human. Find out who will appear on their new body of work after the jump.

Tony MC Twitter | Instagram

!llmind and Joell Ortiz linked up for their new joint album Human. The 11-track LP features brand new music from the Brooklyn emcee along with other New York natives like Spanish Harlem emcee Bodega Bamz, Nassau County’s Jared Evan, Emilio Rojas out of Washington Heights, and the Bronx’s own Chris Rivers.

Fans will appreciate the album, but some are probably wondering about the status of Joell’s other upcoming body of work with Slaughterhouse. According to Crooked I, the Glass House is supposed to come out this year. With !llmind behind the boards for Human, the album should hold us down until the new Slaughterhouse LP arrives. Check out the tracklist for Human below as well as the album cover above in the gallery!

1. Human (Intro)
2. New Era
3. I Just Might
4. My Niggas
5. Six Fo’
6. Light A L
7. Lil’ Piggies
8. Latino Pt. 2 (Feat. Emilio Rojas, Bodega Bamz & Chris Rivers)
9. Who Woulda’ Knew (Feat. Father Dude)
10. Bad Santa (Feat. Jared Evan)
11. Human (Outro)