Erykah Badu has officially announced the release date of her long awaited mixtape, ‘But You Caint Use My Phone’. After teasing fans with her own remix to Drake’s “Hotline Bling”, Ms. Badu revealed she would be putting out her own project sooner than we expected. The mixtape will drop Black Friday (Novemeber 27th) and will be exclusively available on iTunes and Apple Music. It will be made available to all other platforms the following week on December 4th.

As promised each track is “phone related” with titles such as “Dial’afreaq” and “Mr. Telephone Man,” which according to press-release statements will tap “our own reliance on staying inter-connected.”

Check out the full tracklist below.

ARiiE:Twitter | Instagram

1. Caint Use My Phone Suite
2. Hi
3. Cell U Lar Device
4. Phone Down
5. U Use To Call Me
6. Mr. Telephone Man
7. U Don’t Have To Call
8. Whats Yo Phone Number
9. Dial’afreaq
10. I’ll Call U Back
11. Hello

Click the gallery for the cover art.

Source Complex