IFWT_NFL playoffs

The NFL playoffs begin tomorrow and we have the full schedule for you with dates, times and the channels to keep you occupied for the next three weekends.

Schedule (all times Eastern)

Saturday, Jan. 9

AFC Wild Card Game 1: Kansas City Chiefs vs. Houston Texans, 4:35 p.m., ESPN
AFC Wild Card Game 2: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Cincinnati Bengals, 8:15 p.m., CBS

Sunday, Jan. 10

NFC Wild Card Game 1: Seattle Seahawks vs. Minnesota Vikings, 1:05 p.m., NBC
NFC Wild Card Game 2: Green Bay Packers vs. Washington, 4:40 p.m., FOX

Saturday, Jan. 16

AFC Divisional Round Game 1: New England Patriots vs. highest seed, 4:35 p.m., CBS
NFC Divisional Round Game 1: Arizona Cardinals vs. highest seed, 8:15 p.m., NBC

Sunday, Jan. 17

NFC Divisional Round Game 2: Carolina Panthers vs. lowest seed, 1:05 p.m., FOX
AFC Divisional Round Game 2:
Denver Broncos vs. lowest seed, 4:40 p.m., CBS

Sunday, Jan. 24

AFC Championship: AFC Divisional Round winners, 3 p.m., CBS
NFC Championship: NFC Divisional Round winners, 6:40 p.m., FOX

Sunday, Feb. 7

Super Bowl 50: AFC champion vs. NFC champion, 6:30 p.m., CBS

Shay Marie: Twitter || Instagram

source: SB Nation