OOPS! On purpose, or intentionally; either way TIDAL revealed to the world the upcoming Rihanna (they probably paid Kanye West to take the attention off of the foul up, but it didn’t work) tracklist, and immediately deleted it from their website.

Rumors were floating around that ANTI was to drop sometime next week, however, it may come sooner than that; or someone maybe losing their job.

Hit the jump for more.

JaaiR (JR): Twitter | Instagram | Periscope

ANTI tracklist:

01. Consideration (feat. SZA)
02. James Joint
03. Kiss It Better
04. Work (feat. Drake)
05. Desperado
06. Woo
07. Needed Me
08. Yeah, I Said It
09. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On The Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You

While this tracklist was not ready for fans’ eyes, Rihanna did release the album’s first single; “Work” featuring Drake. Have a listen here.

More in the gallery at the top.

Snippets of some songs were also leaked. Where are they now is the question. Rihanna’s ANTI team is on it, but we found one.