On April 15, Royce Da 5’9″ will release his next album, Layers. Today the Detroit native liberates the project’s cover and its tracklist.

Pusha T and Rick Ross are the only big names on the features, as Royce can certainly hold it down on his own two! Check out the full Layers tracklist below. It’s set to hit pre-order tonight.

Marisa Mendez: Twitter || Instagram

1. Tabernacle (prod by S1)
2. Pray (prod by Mr. Porter)
3. Hard (prod by Antman)
4. Startercoat (prod by Mr. Porter)
5. Wait (prod by Jake One)
6. Shine (Skit)
7. Shine (prod by Nottz)
8. Lincoln (Skit)
9. Flesh (prod by DJ Khalil)
10. Hello (Feat. Melanie Rutherford) (Skit)
11. Misses (Feat. K. Young) (prod by DJ Khalil)
12. Dope! (Feat. Lauren W. Coden) (prod by Pain 1)
13. America (produced by S1)
14. Layers (Feat. Pusha T & Rick Ross) (prod by Mr. Porter)
15. Quiet (Feat. Tiara & Mr. Porter) (prod by Mr. Porter)
16. Gottaknow (prod by Mr. Porter)
17. Off (prod by Mr. Porter)

Source: HHNM