After dropping off the artwork and release date for his debut album, D.R.A.M delivers the tracklist full with it’s features after the jump.

Frankie Zing

Come October 21st, D.R.A.M debuts his first full length LP and you can pre-order the project here. Here are the titles with it’s features:

1. “Get It Myself”
2. “Misunderstood” (Feat. Young Thug)
3. “In a Minute / In House”
4. “Monticello Ave”
5. “WiFi” (Feat. Erykah Badu)
6. “Cash Machine”
7. “Broccoli” (Feat. Lil’ Yachty)
8. “Cute”
9. “Outta Sight / Dark Lavender Interlude”
10. “Change My #”
11. “Password”
12. “100%”
13. “Sweet VA Breeze”
14. “Workaholic” (Bonus Track)