After dropping the singles “All There,” “Bout That,” “G Wagon” and “Going Crazy,” Jeezy finally releases his highly anticipated album “Trap Or Die 3.” The project is a return to old form and he describes it as “real authentic quality street music.” The 16 track album features Yo Gotti, Lil Wayne, French Montana, and the late Bankroll Fresh. The production is handled by D Rich, Shawty Redd, DJ Montay, S-X and more.Jeezy also announced that he would be dropping another album titled “Snow Season” before the end of the year. Stream the album below via Apple Music.