Ab-Soul is on the heels of dropping his next much anticipated album DWTW on Dec. 9. Before he gives the tracklist with features and also a preview.

Frankie Zing

DWTW is still an acronym we’re all still trying to figure out this week, but the wait is almost over come Friday. Peep the tracks and features below as well as their producers for you true hip-hop heads:

1. Raw (Backwards) f. Zacari Prod. by Juice of All Trades
2. Braille f. Bas Prod. by Wondagurl
3. Huey Knew f. Da$h Prod. by Willie B
4. Threatening Nature Prod. by PakkMusicGroup
5. Womanogamy Prod. by DJ Fu of Eardrummers
6. Invocation f. Kokane Prod. by Rahki
7. Wifey vs. Wifi/PMS f. Br3 Prod by. by Skhye Hutch
8. Beat the Case f. ScHoolboy Q/Straight Crooked Prod. by Skhye Hutch//TaeBeast
9. Portishead in the Morning/Her World Prod. by PakkMusicGroup/Antydote
10. God’s a Girl? Prod. by PakkMusicGroup
11. Now You Know Prod. by A$AP P on the Boards
12. D.R.U.G.S. Prod. by FrancisGotBeat
13. Evil Genius f. Teedra Moses and Javonté Prod. by FrancisGotBeat and Tommy Black
14. Lonely Soul f. Punch/The Law (Prelude) f. SZA Prod. by Sounwave (additional bass by Thundercat)
15. The Law f. Mac Miller and Rapsody Prod. by Bentley Haze
16. YMF Prod. by Bentley Haze

#DWTW this Friday…

A photo posted by Ab-Soul (@souloho3) on

#DWTW 12.09.16. #TDE

A video posted by Ab-Soul (@souloho3) on