Earlier this week Future announced he was releasing a self-titled album this Friday (tomorrow) the 17th and than followed that up with the announcement of a huge tour to support with artists like Migos, Tory Lanez, Kodak Black, and more. Now the FUTURE tracklist has been revealed on iTunes.

Frankie Zing

Right now it’s unknown if he has any features for the songs, but here is what to expect on the next album:

1. Rent Money
2. Good Dope
3. Zoom
4. Draco
5. Super Trapper
6. POA
7. Mask Off
8. High Demand
9. Outta Time
10. Scrape
11. Im So Groovy
12. Might As Well
13. Poppin Tags
14. Massage In My Room
15. Flip
16. When I Was Broke
17. Feds Did a Sweep