Neako unveils a new EP that features 3 new tracks and 2 interludes. You may be familiar with Neako’s LVLYSL movement, well TR33 better explains what that all means. You can download after the jump!


01. Olly Olly Oxen Free
02. NRB Jam T.E.
03. Whippin’ Whippin’
04. David and Golliath (feat. Kaddielak)
05. Soliloquy

Download Here

Props to OnSmash!!