Crooked I - Apex Predator

Crooked I has been on the move. He Just finished up everything for this album, and now’s he’s already working on the new Slaughterhouse album. “Apex Predator” Crooked I’s solo album, will be hitting stores on July 30th, make sure you go cop that, and check out the track list right after the jump!

*Be sure to hit the gallery up top for photos*

01. YODO
02. Vegas On Biz (feat. K-Young)
03. Let Me Get It (feat. Tech N9ne)
04. Apex Predator (My Gun Go)
05. Nobody Cares (feat. Tena Jones)
06. Crowns
07. A Lady Fell In Love
08. No Sleep Gang
09. Sumthin From Nuthin (Beatbox)
10. Crook N Porter
11. Tell Them MF’s We Made It