French Montana drops the 4th installment of the “Coke Boys” mixtape hosted by Evil Empire. Listen and download below.

WiL Major

French Montana Coke Boys 4 (Tracklisting):

01.Coke Boyz ft. Meek Mill (Prod by Black Metaphor, Rick Steel, Young Chop)
02.Millionare Intro
03.Millionare Thoughts Song (prod by Davoughn)
04.Paranoid Remix (prod by Young Chop)
05.88 Coupes ft. Jadakiss (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
06.All For You (prod by Cool Dre)
08.God Body (prod by Harry Fraud)
09.Worst Nightmare (prod by JAHLIL BEATS)
10.Dont Waste My Time
11.Money Bags Intro
12.Money Bag (prod by The Renagades)
13.All We Know
14.Act Like That (prod by BlickieBlaze FourKings)
15.Wit It (prod by MALLY MALL)
16.What You Call That (prod by BlickieBlaze Four Kings)
17.Money And Power (prod by Pandemik, Lofey)
18.Soulful (prod by Big Byrd)