Trey Songz has been talking about his forthcoming album, Trigga for some time now. Recently, he’s released the trailer for, “Foreign” and now, the cover art as well as the tracklist has dropped for the July 1st album. Check it out down bottom.

JaaiR (JR)

Trigga Tracklist:

1. Cake
2. Foregin
3. Nana
4. Touchin, Lovin
5. Disrespectful (ft. Mila J)
6. Dead Wrong (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. All We Do
8. Foreign Remix (ft. Justin Bieber)
9. Late Night (ft. Juicy J)
10. Smartphones
11. Yes, No, Maybe
12. Y.A.S.
13. Change Your Mind
14. What’s Best for You
15. Love Around the World
16. I Know [Can’t Get You Back]
17. Mr. Steal Your Girl

Check the gallery for the cover art.