(Video) Nicki Minaj Busts It Wide Open With Her Dancers On The Pinkprint Tour

Nicki Minaj x The Pinkprint Tour x Europe

Before it hits the States and Canada this summer with her man Meek Mill, Tinashe, DeJ Loaf and Rae Sremmurd, Nicki Minaj is currently overseas on the European leg of The Pinkprint Tour with opening act, Trey Songz.

Taking to the ‘Gram to share some pics and videos, the Billboard record breaking raptress gives fans a tease of exactly what they’re in for if they’re attending a future show – and it’s pretty amazing. Check out a few videos below!

Read More »

(Video) It Continues: Travi$ Scott Yells “F*ck Trey Songz” During Show

Travi$ Scott Says F*ck Trey Songz

Well, damn…the #NoChill trigger is definitely off the safety as Travi$ Scott Yells “F*ck Trey Songz” During Show, marking the 3rd, or 4th (?) neck the music star’s come at in recent weeks. Sheesh (SMH)!!!

Read More »

(Photos + Video) Tons Of Celebs Came Out To The L.A. Stop Of Chris & Trey’s Tour Last Night: Khloe, French, Nicki, Kylie and More!

BTS tour x LA x Khloe Kardashian x Tyga

Last night, Chris Brown, Trey Songz and Tyga’s ‘Between The Sheets’ tour rolled through L.A., so of course it was a who’s who of celebrity guests backstage!

Khloe Kardashian was there with her boo French Montana and their double dates, Malika and Chinx. Kylie Jenner was there with her sister and of course her boo, Tyga – whose chain she was rocking the whole time! Also spotted were Soulja Boy and Nia Riley, Sean Kingston, Snoop Dogg, Ty Dolla $ign, Miguel and his girlfriend Nazanin, and Nicki Minaj.

Hit the jump for pics and video from the L.A. stop of the Between the Sheets tour!

Read More »

(Video) Hmm…Did Trey Songz Shade Chris Brown A Little Bit?

Chris Brown & Trey Songz at LIV

Chris Brown is currently on tour with Trey Songz (as well as currently being a new dad, but that’s another subject,) and it hasn’t exactly been smooth sailing. From being forced to postpone the tour for 2 weeks because of Chris’ unfinished community service, to consequently then having to cancel a few dates because they just couldn’t be rescheduled, to having to cancel the Canada dates as well because Chris couldn’t get into the country…it’s been quite the rocky road, and of course, none of it is Trey’s fault. As one can assume, this might lead to some tension between the guys, because at the end of the day, Breezy is screwing up Trigga’s money!

Read More »

Chris Brown & Trey Songz Bring Out Jeezy, Fabolous, Future, R. Kelly & More For ‘BTS Tour’ In ATL


You never know what surprise guests are coming out when you attend a Chris Brown and Trey Songz concert. During the latest pit-stop of their Between The Sheets Tour which went down on Monday night at the Phillips Arena in Atlanta, C. Breezy and Trigga brought out R&B legends to the stage including R. Kelly and Keith Sweat along with rappers such as Jeezy, Future, Fabolous, OG Maco, B.o.B., T.I., YG, Yo Gotti, Que and many more to the stage to accompany them and perform their most popular hits.

Check out full footage from the BTS Tour below. What a star-studded line-up!

Read More »

(Photos) Trey Songz Was Coupled Up With Who In The Club?

Trey Songz x Tanaya Henry

Mila J who? After being linked to model and jewelry designer Tanaya Henry in 2013, it looks like Trey Songz has linked back up with her to rekindle their romance once again.

Tanaya starred as the leading lady in Trigga’s forthcoming video for “Slow Motion,” which both have teased very sexy clips of on Instagram. Since then, Tanaya has also posted pics while out to dinner with Trey, captioning it with, “I found bae,” and a club-goer even spotted the pair making out at a party! Check the pics in the gallery. Do you think these two make a cute couple?

Read More »

(Photos) Check Out Who Was Spotted Backstage At The Between The Sheets Tour!

Chris Brown x Reginae Carter

Monday night, Chris Brown and Trey Songz’ Between The Sheets tour rolled through New York at the Barclay’s Center, and backstage was a who’s who in entertainment! Spotted in the building were Fabolous and his step-daughter Taina, Lil Wayne’s daughter Reginae, Chris’ boo thang Karrueche, her BFF Christina Milian, Christina’s sisters/E! co-stars, Ty Dolla $ign, G-Unit, Fetty Wap and more! Check out some pics from the night in the gallery, and video of Fetty performing “Trap Queen” during Trey’s set below.

Read More »

(Video) Chris Brown Brings Out 50 Cent & G-Unit To The Stage During ‘Between The Sheets’ Tour


‘Twas a great night in Brooklyn yesterday evening at the Barclay Center. Chris Brown and Trey Songz brought out 50 Cent and all of G-Unit to the stage to perform some of their classic hits and as expected, the crowd went crazy with excitement. Fif performed some of his oldie favs including “Many Men” and “What Up Gangsta?” off his 2003 classic record Get Rich Or Die Trying.

The dynamic duo also brought out Fabolous, Ne-Yo, Ty Dolla $ign and Jersey’s hottest new artist Fetty Wap to the stage. Check out some footage from last night’s show below.

Read More »

Calling Team Breezy & Trey’s Angels! Check Out The New Between The Sheets Tour Schedule!

Between the Sheets tour

Chris Brown was forced to delay the January 28 start of the Between The Sheets tour with Trey Songz and Tyga, after a judge refused to sign off on it because of 100 hours worth of unfinished community service. In just under 2 weeks, however, Breezy was able to complete them, and the tour is now officially underway…but there are some hiccups along the road.

Although most of the 9 affected dates were able to be rescheduled, 2 had to be cancelled (Bridgeport on 2/20 and Minneapolis on 3/3,) while 4 are going to be without Trey – Charlotte (March 14), Houston (March 16), Greensboro (March 18) and Hampton (March 19.) As for the rest, they have been squeezed in between the current dates, while the remainder were tacked on to the end. Check out the new schedule below.

Read More »

Trey Songz Feels That The Grammys Have Snubbed The, “Culture For Popularity”


He doesn’t want to call it a rant, so we’ll call Trey Songz’ latest voice of opinion his truth. “I don’t rant,” he goes in after a long evening of watching Sam Smith take home award after award, during the 57th annual Grammys. Like many other award shows before and after them, the Grammys shaded many of our favorite artists – Beyoncé fans can attest to that one. Trey Songz, who was not one of the nominees this year, is opening up about why he believes this is so. Popularity, of course. Covering up the, “culture for popularity” as he would tweet it.

Check out more of the what Trey has to say, after the jump.

Read More »

Copyright © 2010-2014 FUNKMASTER FLEX, LTD. All rights reserved.