Method Man will be spending the summer preparing for the official release of his next album, The Meth Lab. Since his fellow Wu-Tang cohorts Ghostface Killah and Raekwon both dropped solo projects this year, it’s only right for us to get his long-awaited album. Meth recruited The Clan as well as other artists like Mack Wilds, Cory Gunz, and several new acts out of Staten Island for his new project. Check out the official tracklist after the jump!

Tony MC Twitter | Instagram

Method Man will drop his first album in nearly a decade at the end of the summer. Last year, Meth revealed The Meth Lab as a mixtape that would precede his fifth album. Since then, Meth switched up his plans and decided to release the mixtape as his next solo studio LP. The rapper-turned-actor has 17 songs on the album featuring his Wu-Tang brethren Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, and Masta Killa as well as Streetlife, Mack Wilds, Cory Gunz, and Redman.

Along with appearances from new faces like Hanz On, Eazy Get Rite, and Chedda Bang, the album also features production from Ron Browz, Allah Mathematics, J57, and 4th Disciple. Not long after dropping the official trailer for the album, Method Man recently released the updated cover art and the tracklist. Look out for The Meth Lab available in stores and digital download on August 21 via Hanz On Music/Tommy Boy Entertainment. Check out the album cover in the gallery and the tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. The Meth Lab (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife)
3. Straight Gutta (feat. Redman, Hanz On, Streetlife)
4. Bang Zoom (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Eazy Get Rite)
5. 50 Shots (feat. Mack Wilds, Streetlife, Cory Gunz)
6. The Pledge (Hanz On, Streetlife)
7. 2 Minutes of Your Time
8. Worldwide (feat. Hanz On, Uncle Murda, Chedda Bang)
9. Soundcheck (feat. Hanz On, Carlton Fisk)
10. Water (feat. Chedda Bang)
11. Lifestyles (Cardi, Eazy Get Rite, Freaky Marciano)
12. The Purple Tape (feat. Raekwon, Inspectah Deck)
13. Intelligent Meth (feat. Masta Killa, Streetlife, iNTeLL)
14. Symphony (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Kash Verrazano, Carlton Fisk, Killa Sin)
15. What You Getting Into (feat. Streetlife, Donny Cacsh)
16. Another Winter (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Carlton Fisk)
17. Rain All Day (feat. Hanz On, Dro Pesci)
18. So Staten (feat. Hanz On, Hue Hef)
19. Outro