It’s finally here! Lil Wayne dropped his 11th album “Free Weezy Album”, July 4th on Tidal. This has been one of the most highly anticipated projects since his departure from Birdman and Cash Money. Weezy has a few features on the album including Hood, NO Capo, Cory Gunz, Bibi Bourelly, Euro, Wiz Khalifa, Young Jeezy, Leah Hayes, Junior Reid and Jake Troth. You will also hear production from DVLP, Cool & Dre, Reefa Beats, Kane Beatz, Avenue Beatz, Onhel, Infamous, Sakwe, Nascent and [email protected]

Will you be copping the album? Track list in the gallery!

Follow Me! Instagram & Twitter