Tomorrow French Montana will be debut his new mixtape, “Wave Gods”, on DJ Khaled’s “We The Best Radio.” Today he drops the tracklist for the album. If you ask me they look like some album cuts. The project is hosted by Max B and features Nas, Kanye West, Future, Travi$ Scott, Big Sean, Chris Brown and more. Check out the tracklist after the jump.


01 “Wave Gods (Intro)” f. Chris Brown (prod. Harry Fraud)
02 “Miley Cyrus” f. Future
03 “Sanctuary pt.2”
04 “Figure It Out” f. Kanye West & Nas
05 “Man Of My City” f. Travi$ Scott & Big Sean
06 “Holy Moly”
07 “Lock Jaw f. Kodak Black ”
08 “Groupie Love f. Quavo”
09 “Jackson 6 f. Belly”
10 “Old Man Wildin” f. Puff Daddy & Jadakiss
11 “All Over” f. Chinx
12 “Off The Rip (Remix)” f. A$AP Rocky & Chinx [Bonus]