Our guy Fetty Wap is out here moving! In what may be one of his biggest collabs yet, the New Jersey native has been tapped to appear as the ONLY feature on Gwen Stefani‘s upcoming album, This Is What the Truth Feels Like.

Check out the full tracklist below! The project drops March 18, and their track is titled, “Asking 4 It.”

Marisa Mendez: Twitter || Instagram

1. “Misery”
2. “You’re My Favorite”
3. “Where Would I Be?”
4. “Make Me Like You”
5. “Truth”
6. “Used to Love You”
7. “Send Me a Picture”
8. “Red Flag”
9. “Asking 4 It” (feat. Fetty Wap)
10. “Naughty”
11. “Me Without You”
12. “Rare”
13. “Rocket Ship” (Target exclusive)
14. “Getting Warmer” (Target exclusive)
15. “Obsessed” (Target exclusive)
16. “Splash” (Target exclusive)