RZA & Paul Banks of Interpol have announced their album “Anything But Words” with the tracklist below.

Posted by: Frankie Zing

Anything But Words will feature my favorite Florence Welch from Florence and The Machine, my other favorite Ghostface Killah, as well as Method Man & Masta Killa. Peep the tracklist below and expect the album Aug 26:

1) Giant
2) Ana Electronic
3) Sword In The Stone (Feat. Kool Keith)
4) Speedway Sonora
5) Wild Season (Feat. Florence Welch)
6) Anything but Words
7) Conceal
8) Love and War (Feat. Ghostface Killah)
9) Can’t Hardly Feel
10) One by One
11) Gonna Make It
12) Point of View (Feat. Method Man and Masta Killa)