Gucci’s not letting up his hot streak as he’s preparing already to drop another album in just 3 months. We get the artwork, release date, and tracklist with features below.

Frankie Zing

Gucci is coming next with Woptober, as speculated, on October 17th (1017) to follow up his July album Everybody Looking. The album will be complete with features including Young Dolph, Rick Ross, & Travis Scott across 14 songs. See your tracks below, peep the gallery above for the artwork, and you can pre-order here:

1. Intro: F*ck 12
2. Aggressive
3. The Left
4. Money Machine (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Dirty Lil N*gga
6. Last Time (feat. Travis Scott)
7. Wop
8. Right On Time
9. Bling Blaww Burr (feat. Young Dolph)
10. Icy Lil B*tch
11. Love Her Body
12. Hi-Five
13. Out the Zoo
14. Addicted