#MusicStillMatters NEW MUSIC: Alicia Keys – Hallelujah


With a new project on the way, Alicia Keys is back in full force with another single to build the anticipation.

(Video) Alicia Keys – In Common


Check out the visual for Alicia Keys’ new songle “In Common.” Watch below.

(Video) Alicia Keys Performs “In Common” On “The Voice”


Alicia Keys is back with “In Common” and performs it for the first time on The Voice.

#MusicStillMatters NEW MUSIC: Alicia Keys – In Common


Alicia Keys returns with a new up-tempo single “In Common”, which she will be performing for the 1st time on “Saturday Night Live” this weekend.

Alicia Keys Creates A Snapchat; Announces New Music + Performance On SNL

ifwt_Alicia Keys MM

Alicia Keys is ready to hit the scene once again. Taking to her newly-created Snapchat (@AKStreetGoddess), the singer announced that she has new music on the way – and that we’ll get to hear it as soon as May 7 when she performs on Saturday Night Live! “I’ve been dying to share some news with you for awhile,” she said in her Snap. “You’ve been asking and asking and it’s finally real. That’s right. I have new music to share with you and I’m gonna be performing in the next couple of weeks.” I’m sure we can expect to hear production from hubby Swizz Beatz on the new project…and probably even their son, Egypt!

(Video) Swizz Beatz And Alicia Key’s 5-Year Old Son Is In The Studio Making Hits.. Again!


Wow! Swizz Beatz and Alicia Key’s son, Egypt, is back in the studio making beats, and he’s only 5 years old!

(Photo) Justine Skye Throws Shade At Empire And It’s New Guest Star

Justine Skye x Rocawear

Looks like FOX’s hit show Empire is under fire once again for stealing concepts off the real lives of people. Wednesday (November 18), Alicia Keys revealed she will be making a guest appearance on Empire She teased fans with a photo of her character Skye Summers, who has a striking resemblance to singer Justine Skye. When she caught wind of Alicia Key’s character, sporting her signature looks with similar name for the show, she clapped back at Empire in a IG post. Check it out below.

(Photo) Alicia Keys Announces Guest Appearance On Empire


The guest appearances on this season of Empire have been epic. (This week’s episode even includes IFWT’s Big Boss, Funk Flex.) In anticipation for next week’s airing Alicia Keys teased fans about her upcoming cameo on the show. Hit the jump for more.

(Photo) Lenny Kravitz, Wale & More Celebrate With Alicia Keys For The 2015 KCA Black Ball


Last night marked the 12th annual Keep A Child Alive Black Ball raising 3.8 Million Dollars! Celebrities and Stylist from all over the world met at Hammerstein Ball Room in New York for the Charity event to fight against Aids. Check out the Red Carpet picture as you’ll be surprised & happy to see faces of some of our favorites including Wale, Lenny Kravitz. Click KCA the Link at the bottom of the page to find out how you too can donate to end Aids.

Swizz Beats & Alicia Keys Have To Sell Their Mansion & You’ll Never Guess Why!


It seems like producer extraordinaire Swizz Beats and his R&B songstress wifey Alicia Keys aren’t content with their 25,000 sq/ft mansion for one reason and one reason only – there isn’t enough room for all of their extravagant artwork! The two are such huge fans of art and they feel the need to have it all out on display, but unfortunately in order to do so, they’re going to have to find a bigger place. Swizz even has a catchy name for their impressive art collection – “Eight Acres of Showtime.”

Copyright © 2010-2014 FUNKMASTER FLEX, LTD. All rights reserved.