Travi$ Scott Announces ” Rodeo Tour ” With Young Thug And Metro Boomin

IFWT_travis scott

So Travi$ Scott has definitely been buzzing lately since he recently dropped his project “Days before Rodeo ” Late last year and already stirring up his huge colt like following for his upcoming tour in 2015 . Jump right into the post for the details !

Read More »

(Photos) Kenya Moore Behind The Tacky ‘Black Lives Matter’ Ad?

Kenya Moore

Kenya Moore Behind The Tacky ‘Black Lives Matter’ Ad? The Real Housewives of Atlanta aren’t the number one show on Bravo for no reason. They bring the drama like no other every Sunday at 8pm. Many allegation about housewife Kenya Moore have been floating around for the last two years.This “Tasteless “Black Wives Matter” Logo is now added to the top of the list.In the words of her arch nemesis Phaedra Parks ” if it looks like a duck quacks like a duck then child it’s a duck” More info after the jump.

Read More »

Pharrell And Al Gore Come Together In The Name Of Global Warming


Pharrell is taking an environmental stance and he’s doing it with the help former Vice President Al Gore. The two, along with producer Kevin Ware have come together to form the “Live Earth” concert in the name of global warming.

More details after the jump.

Read More »

(Video) Talib Kweli and Immortal Technique on “The People’s Champions” Tour

Immortal Tech & Talib Kweli Tour 2015

Hip Hop fans above and* underground rejoice as Talib Kweli and Immortal Technique on “The People’s Champions” Tour nationwide. The two announced the collabo via Twitter and are rolling out cities, dates and ticket pre-sales as we speak!

Read More »

Mick Jenkins & Pro Era’s Kirk Knight Announce Joint Tour


Artists to watch, Mick Jenkins an Pro Era’s own Kirk night have collided together for a joint tour. The 16-stop tour is set to kick-off on February 8 in Cleveland, Ohio at the Grog Shop. Attendees also get the chance to peep special performances from Saba and Noname Gypsy, another Pro Era member to look out for.

More dates after the jump.

Read More »

(Video) TLC and Nelly Join New Kids On The Block for “The Main Event” Tour

TLC, Nelly, NKOTB Tour Announced

The marquee on the headline reads “Hit-After Hit-After Hit” and that’s certainly #facts as TLC and Nelly Join New Kids On The Block for “The Main Event” Tour happening this summer. “We bout to go back, waaaay back into time…” (well, not really that far)!

Read More »

(Video) The Game Brings Out Dr. Dre, Kendrick and More for 10th Anniversary Documentary Concert

The Game's Documentary 10th Anniversary Concert

The Game Brings Out Dr. Dre, Kendrick and More for 10th Anniversary Documentary Concert at The Belasco Theater in Los Angeles, California. Additional artists included Tyga, Marsha Ambrosius, O.T. Genasis and more. On top of the appearances were guest slots, family moments and…a huge blunt passed around the venue???

Read More »

(Video) A$AP Ferg Pays Tribute To A$AP Yams On Final Stop Of ‘Best Coast Connection’ Tour

A$AP Ferg x A$AP Yams

Yesterday’s passing of A$AP Mob founder A$AP Yams is inevitably hard to deal with for his loved ones, but A$AP Ferg had to push on and perform last night at the final stop of his ‘Best Coast Connection’ tour with YG. However, he made sure that Yams was remembered during his set.

In the middle of performing at The Fillmore in Maryland, Ferg called for a moment of silence for his fallen friend, noting that, “If Yams was here to party with us right now, he might have told you he f*cked your b*tch!” Truer words haven’t been spoken. We’ll miss you Yams! Check out Ferg’s tribute below.

Read More »

Girl Gets Eaten Out On Stage, @ Concert?! WTF!


WTF. NASTY! Those people from San Diego man. While at a Punk Rock Concert for Dead kennedys a girl goes on stage topless and pulls down her pants and allows a guy to perform oral sex on her! Concert goes were in for a big surprise. One concert goer told California news: “Punk concerts it’s usually you yell and scream at the establishment.” Security eventually got to the couple and they stopped. The band and the venue both said nothing like that has ever happened to them before. What would you have done? How would you have reacted? Check out the gallery for the explicit photos..

Read More »

(Video) Woman Addicted To Eating Bricks?


Woman Addicted To Eating Bricks. Of all things on this planet to be addicted to such as Funnel cakes, Doritos locos tacos, five guys burger or Oreo cookies and cream candy bar, this London woman chooses bricks.. Yes, actual building bricks. Click read more to check out the video.

Read More »

Copyright © 2010-2014 FUNKMASTER FLEX, LTD. All rights reserved.