(Photos) Oo, The Drama! Omarion Reveals Whether Or Not He’s The Father Of Baby Megaa!


The rumor mill has been spinning recently over reports that Omarion might not be the real father of his newborn son, Megaa. According to reports, his long-time girlfriend Apryl refused to give him a paternity test. However, the results are in. Omarion, you ARE the father! Whew, what a relief! Imagine how much Love & Hip-Hop: Hollywood’s ratings would have sky rocketed if the paternity test came back saying otherwise. CRAZY! Take that, Mama Leslie! See O’s conformation post in the gallery.

Read More »

(Photos) Throwback Thursday: Omarion Back In The Day!

Omarion now

Omarion has worn a lot of different hats, and his most recent is that of a reality star on VH1’s ‘Love & Hip-Hop: Hollywood.’ Check out the singer/actor/reality star/former B2K member way back when in the gallery!

Read More »

(Video) Snoop Dogg Shares Some Advice With Omarion On How To Deal With His Mother


It seems like everyone is watching Love & Hip-Hop Hollywood, even Snoop Dogg! Omarion reposted some advice Snoop gave to him on how to deal with his mother feuding with his girlfriend, Apryl.

Read More »

(Video) Omarion Explains Why He Doesn’t Get Involved Between His Mother And His Girlfriend Fueding


If you’ve been keeping up with VH1’s Love & Hip-Hop Hollywood, Omarion has been caught in middle of his mother, Leslie Burrell, and girlfriend, Apryl Jones, feuding. There has been a power struggle amongst these two women, and Omarion explains how he deals with the drama brewing between the two most important women in his life.

Read More »

(18+Ladies Check The Pics) Oh My! Omarion Is The Latest Victim To Get His Nudes Leaked!

omarion gives perfect date tips

The internet has been bombarded with celebrity nudes leaking left and right due to some intense iCloud hackers. The latest victim to have their goods spreading like wildfire all over the ‘net is Love & Hip-Hop: Hollywood’s own Omarion. (What a coincidence that they leak the same day LHH aires tonight on VH1.) So far, he’s been the first male getting their nudes put on front street due in this recent batch of naked celeb flicks. However, I feel a famous male nude leaking spree coming any minute now. LADIES (or some men, whatever you’re into)– see what O is working with in the gallery!

Read More »

(Photos) So You Know It’s TRILL: Omarion & His Girlfriend Get Matching Name Tats

Omarion x Apryl Jones

Omarion and his girlfriend Apryl Jones know it’s “trill” now, as they’ve both tatted each other’s names on their bodies. Taking to their Instagram pages with the hashtag #TattMyNameSoYouKnowItsTRILL, O flaunted his boo’s new neck tat of his nom de plume, while Apryl followed suit showing off her name on her baby daddy’s back. Here’s the thing, though – Apryl writes her name with a Y on everything…and O’s tattoo spells it as April. Uh, was there a horrible mistake there oooor is that how her name is really spelled and she just likes to be ‘different’ on social media?

Either way, it’s never the smartest thing to tat ANYONE’s name but your own blood on you, especially on such a noticeable place like your neck, but that’s none of my business! Pics in the gallery.

Read More »

(Photos) Omarion Spotted Holding Newborn Son In Hollywood


Too cute!! Omarion cradles his newborn son, Megaa, during a night out in Hollywood.

Read More »

(Video) Check Out The Trailer For ‘Love & Hip-Hop: Hollywood’

Love & Hip-Hop: Hollywood

After announcing the official cast for the upcoming ‘Love & Hip-Hop: Hollywood’ spinoff yesterday, VH1 has released the first promo. In the quick clip, we get a glimpse into the drama in singer Omarion’s life, as he deals with his pregnant girlfriend, Apryl, and what appears to be his mom. Check it out below, and be sure to tune in when the show premieres on Vh1 on Monday, September 15th at 8pm EST.

Read More »

The Official Cast Of ‘Love & Hip-Hop: Hollywood’ Has Been Revealed!

Love & Hip-Hop

While we’ve heard bits and pieces about the upcoming spinoff of ‘Love & Hip-Hop’ in the City of Angels, we’ve finally gotten the official press release about the cast and its debut – and there are certainly some major surprises in there! It definitely feels like the mid 00’s all over again, as not only Omarion is a part of ‘Love & Hip-Hop: Hollywood’…but his former B2K groupmate Lil Fizz as well! This will surely play out in an interesting way! Yung Berg, Soulja Boy, Power 106”s Yezi Ortiz, Ray J and more round out the colorful cast, and you can get the full 411 below. Be sure to tune in to all the ratchet glory when the show premieres on VH1 on September 15 at 8pm EST.

Read More »

#DJFunkFlexApp NEW MUSIC: Omarion & Jeremih – Show Me

omarion jeremih IFWT

Omarion celebrates the new life with a new record alongside Omarion.

Read More »

Copyright © 2010-2014 FUNKMASTER FLEX, LTD. All rights reserved.