(Photos) The Cutest Pic Ever! Wiz Khalifa & Baby Bash Spend Some Father/Son QT

Wiz & Baby Bash

Wiz Khalifa might be a crazy party-animal rapper who likes to hang with model chicks, sip on liquor and puff some ganja every now and then, but he has truly molded into his role as a father so beautifully. Wiz posted a bunch of SUPER adorable photos with his son, Sebastian (a.k.a. Baby Bash). Although we are all hoping for Wiz and Amber to work their problems out and get back together, seeing cute pics of Bash on our timelines will have to suffice for now. Check out Wiz and Baby Bash spending some quality time together over in the gallery! These two are just everything.

Read More »

(Photos) Amber Rose Family Didn’t Attend Wedding Because Wiz Khalifa Is Black?


Amber Rose Family Didn’t Attend Wedding Because Wiz Is Black? Oprah’s Documentary “Light Girls” Airs tomorrow night. The Documentary will look at how lighter-skinned women are impacted by the rigors of colorism. In 2013 Oprah released “Dark Girls” it was a very controversial documentary film that highlighted some of the prejudices that dark-skinned women face. Amber Roses was featured on the special and she dishes about her wedding; She suggest some family members weren’t receptive of the “We Dem Boys rapper and skipped out on her wedding because of it. Wiz Khalifa seems really laid back I Wonder what they thought when she brought Kanye home? Find out what Amber’s famliy thinks of African Americans below

Read More »

(Video) Wiz Khalifa Announces “The Boyz of Zummer Tour 2015″

Wiz Khalifa Announces 2015 Tour

Wiz Khalifa Announces “The Boyz of Zummer Tour 2015″ putting his ‘Under the Influence Music Tour’ on halt. Tickets are slated to go on sale January 23rd, joining Fall Out Boy and Hoodie Allen.

Read More »

Awwww! Amber Rose Wants That Old Thing Back With Wiz Khalifa!!


Amber Rose wants that old thing back! Some fans, including myself, really loved her and Wiz Khalifia together and has hope that they will eventually reunite. Well Amber feels the same way we do. A fan left a comment under one of Amb’s Instagram pictures saying she needs to get back with Wiz, she simply replied “I want to.” After her response the fans were going in under the comments section.

Check out the photo in the gallery!

Read More »

(Photos) Wiz Khalifa and Chief Keef Portraits Made Out of Emojis

Emoji Art Cray

Wiz Khalifa and Chief Keef Portraits Made Out of Emojis is the latest of online apps allowing users to make emoticon masterpieces. The rappers took to Instagram once the creations surfaced and have been streaming over the social web since. People been really building their ‘skills’ with emoji art, from everything from Kim K to Dragonball Z!

Read More »

(Video) Wiz Khalifa Respond To YouTube Comments On His “We Dem Boyz” Video


Wiz Khalifa Respond To YouTube Comments On His “We Dem Boyz” Video. Wiz Khalifa was invited to Noisey’s “The People VS” segment.During this segment they have celebrities read the youtube comments.This can be a tough task fot artis because we all know they are “sensitive about their S**T” Huge stars like Nicki Minaj have recently gone off on fans for leaving negative comments. Whz says “I look at the comments from time to time for fun,” “I wish people would be more positive and show each other more respect and love on YouTube.” Find out What Wiz has to to say about the comments fans left in the video below.

Read More »

(Video) Wiz Khalifa – Raw


Wiz hits us wit a raw new visual with plenty effects to wake you up if you’re tired this morning.

Read More »

Hmmmm.. Deelishis & Wiz Khalifa Spark Dating Rumors Yet AGAIN!


And the Deelishis/ Wiz Khalifa relationship saga continues! There have been countless rumors circulating for the past couple of months that thick vixen Deelishis and rapper Wiz Khalifa have been shacking up. However, Deelishis recently spoke out about the he-said/she-said and said the two are “just friends” (yeah, RIIIIGHHHHHHT.) Wiz posted yet another video of the two walking and laughing together in what seems to be a pretty intimate setting. I mean it is possible that the two are just friends but in industry talk that means “we’re smashing but only in a friendly way, nothing serious.” LOL (facts though.) Check out the video below and let us know if you think Wiz is chopping that big ol’ booty down on the regular.

Read More »

(Video) Trae Tha Truth ft. Lil Boss & Wiz Khalifa – 1 Up


Houston, TX native Trae Tha Truth recruits ANB member Lil Boss and Taylor Gang head honcho Wiz Khalifa for the visuals to ‘1 Up’.

Read More »

Power Moves: Guess What Wiz Khalifa Is Doing In L.A.!

Wiz Khalifa

Wiz Khalifa always enjoys fast-food franchise Nando’s when he’s overseas in the UK. So much so, in fact, he’ll be opening only the fourth U.S. location for the chain in Los Angeles! Following 3 spots in Washington D.C., Wiz will be able to enjoy all of the chicken dishes he’s come to love from Nando’s when he opens it in the city he currently resides in.

“Wiz is obsessed with Nando’s. He makes it his first stop as soon as he steps foot into the UK,” a source reported. “He also loves to grab carry-out, take it to his hotel room, and eat without being disturbed there. His loves of Nando’s has led to him telling pals that he wants to bring wider knowledge to the chain in the US. There are just a handful of restaurant in Washington D.C., but there’s nothing in California — which is where Wiz is targeting.”

Read More »

Copyright © 2010-2014 FUNKMASTER FLEX, LTD. All rights reserved.