The “Codeine Cowboy” 2 Chainz is back with another mixtape, this one is called T.R.U REALigion. Get the tracklist and download link below for his latest.

2.Got One (Prod. By Mike Will)
3.Undastatement (Prod. By Lex Luger)
4.Turn Up Feat. Cap 1 (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
5.Riot (Prod. By DJ Spinz)
6.Stunt Feat. Meek Mill (Prod. By G Fresh)
7.Vi-Agra (Prod. By Fatboi)
8.Spend It Feat. TIP (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
9.Im Tity Boi Skit
10.Murder Feat. Kreayshawn (Prod. By C Note)
11.Slangin Birds Feat. Young Jeezy, Yo Gotti Birdman (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
12.Addicted To Rubberbands Feat. J Hard (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
13.Money Makin Mission (Prod. By Lex Luger)
14.K.O. Feat. Big Sean (Prod. By KB And Josh Holiday)
15.One Day At A Time Feat. Jadakiss (Prod. By Cash Hits)
16.The Real University Skit
17.Letter To Da Rap Game Feat. Dolla Boy Raekwon (Prod. By M16)
18.I Got It Feat. Trey Songz (Prod. By Mayo)
19.Kesha (Prod. By Chophouze)