Chief Keef is moving forward with dropping his debut album Finally Rich on December 18th via Interscope, whether you like it or not! The troubled teen has yet to match the success of his debut single “I Don’t Like,” though his latest offering “Love Sosa” has been garnering some buzz. (Drake clearly loves it…) Announcing the project’s tracklist today, the Chi-Town newcomer reveals features from 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross and his 300 group member, Lil Reese. Do you think this is going to sell, even with the big name features? Let us know!

Marisa Mendez

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein’ Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin’ To The Bank
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana
9. Ballin
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich

Spotted: RR